arrowarrow-downarrow-leftarrow-rightclosefacilities--changing-placesfacilities--play-areafacilities--shop-mobilityfacilities--stairsminusplustick

Events at The Lexicon

There’s always something exciting going on at The Lexicon. Alongside stylish shopping, fabulous dining and fantastic entertainment, look out for some very special events and promotions all designed to make your time at The Lexicon just that little bit more memorable. Check back often to see we’ve got in store for you.

All Events

All Events

Showing all result(s)

No matching results

Join us to celebrate the marriage of Prince Harry and Ms Meghan Markle! on Sat 19 May 2018
from 11:00AM to 04:00PM
Celebrate the Royal wedding with Toni&Guy on Sat 19 May 2018
from 10:00AM to 05:00PM
Meet the Tobar bush grub team at Fenwick this Easter holiday! on Wed 11 Apr 2018
from 11:00AM to 04:00PM
National Young Writers' Awards from 2 Apr 2018 to 8 Apr 2018
Come along to the FREE workshops at The Lexicon to help you plan your entry!
Spring Garden from 30 Mar 2018 to 8 Apr 2018
Spring has sprung at The Lexicon
Lindt Easter Bunny Hunt from 17 Mar 2018 to 25 Mar 2018
Can you find the four Lindt Easter bunnies hiding in Fenwick Bracknell?
This Mother's Day, make your Mum feel special with an Afternoon Tea treat at Fuego, Fenwick Bracknell on Sun 11 Mar 2018
from 02:00PM to 05:00PM
The Spring Capsule Wardrobe Masterclass with Stylist Lisa Talbot on Thu 1 Mar 2018
from 06:00PM to 07:00PM
The Lexicon Express from 12 Feb 2018 to 16 Feb 2018
All aboard The Lexicon Express this half-term!
Fenwick Half-Term Activities from 10 Feb 2018 to 17 Feb 2018
Visit Fenwick Bracknell this half-term for FREE children’s activities!
Simon Lasky on Fri 29 Dec 2017
from 05:00PM to 07:45PM
Bracknell Victorious Assembly Choir on Sat 23 Dec 2017
from 03:00PM to 04:00PM
Glitter Girls from 23 Dec 2017 to 24 Dec 2017
Judith Usher & Jenny Dobson on Fri 22 Dec 2017
from 06:00PM to 07:20PM
Lyle Barton on Thu 21 Dec 2017
from 06:00PM to 08:00PM
Ascot Community Choir on Thu 21 Dec 2017
from 10:30AM to 11:30AM
BWCB Liquorice Allsorts on Sat 16 Dec 2017
from 01:00PM to 02:00PM
Simon Cook on Fri 15 Dec 2017
from 06:00PM to 07:25PM
Cantata Conviva on Thu 14 Dec 2017
from 06:00PM to 07:00PM
Meet Bing and Flop on Tue 12 Dec 2017
from 02:30PM to 07:00PM
Vicki Sayers on Fri 8 Dec 2017
from 06:00PM to 07:20PM
Bracknell Churches on Wed 6 Dec 2017
from 06:00PM to 08:00PM
Meet the PJ Masks on Tue 5 Dec 2017
from 02:30PM to 07:00PM
John Cervantes on Fri 1 Dec 2017
from 06:00PM to 08:00PM
BWCB Beaufort Band on Wed 29 Nov 2017
from 07:00PM to 08:00PM
Christmas Wishes Workshop from 25 Nov 2017 to 17 Dec 2017
Abi Powell on Fri 24 Nov 2017
from 06:00PM to 08:00PM
Black Friday at The Lexicon on Fri 24 Nov 2017
from
Sing Healthy Choir on Wed 22 Nov 2017
from 06:00PM to 07:15PM
Win one of four personal shopping experiences from 20 Nov 2017 to 26 Nov 2017
Christmas Starts at The Lexicon on Sat 18 Nov 2017
from 03:00PM
The Lexicon Jobs Fair from 10 Nov 2017 to 11 Nov 2017
The Capsule Wardrobe Masterclass with Stylist Lisa Talbot on Thu 2 Nov 2017
from 06:00PM to 08:00PM
Join Fenwick’s Personal Stylist, Lisa Talbot, in store on Thursday 2 November for a capsule wardrobe masterclass.
Treats galore at The Lexicon this Halloween from 20 Oct 2017 to 31 Oct 2017
Free fun for the kids!
Flowers, Films and Fun from 22 Sep 2017 to 24 Sep 2017
We're still celebrating from 16 Sep 2017 to 17 Sep 2017
It will be hard to miss the fabulous entertainers we have in-store for you this weekend....
The Lexicon Launch Weekend from 7 Sep 2017 to 10 Sep 2017
Food, Fashion, Beauty, Entertainment and so much more