Waitrose-Image

Waitrose

Supermarket with a reputation for quality and freshness.

See below for store contact details

www.waitrose.com All Stores
Opening Hours
Monday to Saturday
7:00am to 9:00pm

Sunday
10:00am to 4:00pm

Bank Holidays
Please refer to the website for Bank Holiday and Seasonal hours

Christmas Opening Hours
Wednesday 18 to Saturday 21 December - 7:00am to 9:00pm
Sunday 22 December - 10:00am to 4:00pm (open 30 minutes early from browsing)
Monday 23 December - 7:00am to 9:00pm
Tuesday 24 December (Christmas Eve) - 7:00am to 6:00pm
Christmas Day and Boxing Day - CLOSED

Friday 27 December - 7:00am to 9:00pm
Saturday 28 December - 7:00am to 8:00pm
Sunday 29 December - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Monday 30 December - 7:00am to 9:00pm
Tuesday 31 December (New Year's Eve) - 7:00am to 6:00pm
New Year's Day - CLOSED
Thursday 2 January - 7:00am to 9:00pm

Address and Contact

Telephone:
01344 862374

Address:
The Lexicon
Bond Way
Bracknell
RG12 1RQ

Facilities
  • The Lexicon gift cards accepted

Related stores

View All Brands